Turkish Baklava

Turkish Baklava

Dairy Free – Soy Free – Vegan

Ingredients: Vegan butter, walnut, sugar, phyllo dough (wheat flour)

Allergy Advice: For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Please Note: While we do not use gluten flour directly in any of our items, we incorporate phyllo dough (which is gluten-based) into a few of our products. As a result, there may be traces of gluten in all of our products.

Comments are closed.