Dairy Free – Gluten Free – Soy Free – Vegan

Ingredients: Gluten free flour, chickpea flour, basil, rosemary, tomatoes, bell pepper, yeast, olive oil, sugar, salt.

Allergy Advice: For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Please Note: While we do not use gluten flour directly in any of our items, we incorporate phyllo dough (which is gluten-based) into a few of our products. As a result, there may be traces of gluten in all of our products.

Comments are closed.