Dairy Free – Gluten Free – Vegan
Ingredients: Gluten free oat, blackcurrant jam, vegan white chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, rice flour, sunflower, lecithin), sugar, golden syrup, vegan butter.
Allergy Advice: For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Please Note: While we do not use gluten flour directly in any of our items, we incorporate phyllo dough (which is gluten-based) into a few of our products. As a result, there may be traces of gluten in all of our products.